Skip to content ↓

Staff Team

Mrs Gayle Bacon - Acting Executive headteacher

Mrs Anna Fryer - Senior School Leader, Class 1 teacher and SENDCo*

Mrs Kim Moss - Class 1 teacher (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Karen Jarvis - Class 1 teacher

Miss Alex Bray - Class 2 teacher

Mrs Lisa Brownson - Class 3 teacher

Mrs Anna Marsden - Class 3 teacher

Mrs Sophie Gent - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Katie Hadingham - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Rachel Holland - School Administrator

Mrs Vicki Brown - Sport and wellbeing coordinator, premises officer and lunchtime supervisor

Mrs Kaye Triggs - PPA teacher

Mrs Rachel Smith - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Phyliss Bosworth - Lunchtime Supervisor

*SENDCo = Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator